Monday,
21 August 2017
2004-20092009-20142014-2021

Contacts

National Focal Point:

Institution Contact person Job title Phone E-mail
Ministry of Finance Ieva Raboviča Communication Department, Senior Expert
(information and publicity)
67 083 880 Ieva.Rabovica@fm.gov.lv
Ministry of Finance Inga Vajevska EU Funds Monitoring Department, Head of EEA, Norway and Switzerland Projects Monitoring Division 67 095 663 Inga.Vajevska@fm.gov.lv
Ministry of Finance Liene Ernestsone EU Funds Monitoring Department, EEA, Norway and Switzerland Projects Monitoring Division, Deputy Head
(programmes "Reform of the Latvian Correctional Services and Police Detention Centres", "NGO fund", "Conservation and Revitalisation of Cultural and Natural Heritage" and "Green Industry Innovation")
67 083 953 Liene.Ernestsone@fm.gov.lv
Ministry of Finance Lauma Lazdiņa EU Funds Monitoring Department, EEA, Norway and Switzerland Projects Monitoring Division, Senior Expert
(programmes "National Climate Policy", "Research and Scholarships" and "Capacity-building and Institutional Cooperation between Beneficiary State and Norwegian Public Institutions, Local and Regional Authorities")
67 083 928 Lauma.Lazdina@fm.gov.lv

Programme Operators:

Programme Programme operator Contact person Job title Phone E-mail
National Climate Policy Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Solvita Ciganska Support Instruments Department - Head of National and Foreign Support Instruments Division 67 026 547 solvita.ciganska@varam.gov.lv
Conservation and Revitalisation of Cultural and Natural Heritage Ministry of Culture Zanda Saulīte EU funds department, Director 67 330 316 Zanda.Saulite@km.gov.lv
NGO Fund Society Integration Foundation Alda Sebre Head of Project Division 67 078 204 alda.sebre@sif.gov.lv
Green Industry Innovation Ministry of Economics Modris Supe Senior Expert of Innovation Department Innovation Unit 67 013 286 Modris.Supe@em.gov.lv
Investment and Development Agency of Latvia Inese Sārtaputne Head of Norwegian Financial Mechanism Division 67 039 423 Inese.Sartaputne@liaa.gov.lv
Research and Scholarships Ministry of Education and Science Agnese Andžāne Expert of Policy Initiatives and Development Department 67 047 979 agnese.andzane@izm.gov.lv
The State Education Development Agency: scholarship component Reinis Tralmaks Senior Specialist of International Cooperation Programme Unit of Management and External Cooperation Department 67 830 837 reinis.tralmaks@viaa.gov.lv
The State Education Development Agency: research component Jana Sīle Senior Project Manager of International Cooperation Programme Unit of Management and External Cooperation Department jana.sile@viaa.gov.lv
Reform of the Latvian Correctional Services and Police Detention Centres Ministry of Justice Agris Batalauskis Director of the Project Department 67 036 818 agris.batalauskis@tm.gov.lv
Ministry of Interior Ilze Baranovska European Affairs and International Cooperation Department, International Project Coordination Division, Senor official 67 219 557 Ilze.Baranovska@iem.gov.lv
Capacity-building and Institutional Cooperation between Beneficiary State and Norwegian Public Institutions, Local and Regional Authorities Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Solvita Ciganska Support Instruments Department - Head of National and Foreign Support Instruments Division 67 026 547 solvita.ciganska@varam.gov.lv

 

Last changes:
6 June 2017

© Ministry of Finance. Info: grants@fm.gov.lv